A website, on which you activated your Premium Plan, can be displayed under a domain of your choice. Premium Plan is not permanently linked to one website and it can be easily transferred to other websites created in WebWave. When you, for example, build a new version of an already existing website, you can link to it a previously activated Premium Plan.

 

If for some reason, you decide to delete a website created in WebWave with an active Premium Plan, it won't go to waste. You can link this Premium Plan to another website.

 

Transfer a Premium Plan to another website

  1. Go to Webmstaser's panel and on the right side of the website select "Premium Plans" and "Manage Premium Plans". 


     
  2. In the new window select "Change" next to a website with an active Premium Plan, that you'd like to transfer.


     
  3. Select a new website, on which you'd like to transfer the Premium Plan.

How to transfer a Premium Plan between websites

15 January 2019

Back

This website has been entirely created using our web design software WebWave. We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. Read more.

FIND US ONLINE

HELP DOCS

WEBWAVE

FOR CUSTOMERS

OFFER

WEBSITE BUILDER

Click here to chat with us.

CONTACT

contact@webwave.me

PANEL WEBMASTERA

GET STARTED

Free website builder WebWave makes creating websites effortless. You can start building your website either from scratch with a blank page or, if you are looking for some inspiration, with a free template.  Web design software for free? It is easy!

Didn't find a solution to your problem? Contact us on live online chat or ask on Facebook group.

 

Missing any feature? Share your ideas with us.

 

PANEL WEBMASTERA

LOG IN

GET STARTED